Churches of Christ On The Web

Please note - Our intention is to list only those congregations which are sound in the faith. To our knowledge the congregations listed below are. If you find material on these sites that you believe is unsound, or if you would like for us to add your site, please contact us at jhw@kc-cofc.org

ARKANSAS

Berryville
      Berryville Church of Christ
      Located on Highway 62, across from Pizza Hut
      Berryville, Arkansas
      Kevin Cauley (evangelist) kcauley@alltel.net
      http://www.the-churchofchrist.com

Mabelvale
      Mabelvale Church of Christ
      10820 Mabelvale West Road
      Mabelvale, AR 72103
      Dennis Gullege, evangelist 
      501-455-2548
      http://www.mabelvalechurchofchrist.org 
      mabelval@cei.net 

GEORGIA

Jasper
      Northside Church of Christ
      464 North Main Street
      Jasper, Georgia
      706-692-6050
      Norm Fields, minister email@northsidejaspercoc.org
      http://www.northsidejaspercoc.org/ 

KANSAS

Newton
      Old Main Street Church of Christ
      1701 Old Main
      Newton, Kansas 67114
      316-282-1027 (Paul Nelson) or 283-3861 (Stan Achilles)
      Darrick Shepherd (evangelists) darrickb31@hotmail.com
      http//www.oldmaincofc.org

Olathe
      Olathe Church of Christ
      515 West Park
      Olathe, Kansas 66061
      913-764-2325 
      Ted Thrasher (evangelist) olathecoc@sbcglobal.net
      www.kc-cofc.org/olathe.htm

KENTUCKY

Calvert City
      North Marshall Church of Christ
      3290 Palma Road
      Calvert City, Kentucky 42029-8802
      502-527-8733
      David Lemmons (evangelist) dlemmons@usa.net
      www.hcis.net/users/dlemmons/nmarcofc.htm

MICHIGAN

Ludington
     James Street church of Christ
     219 S James Street
     Ludington, Michigan 49431
     231-218-3442
     Steve Baisden (evangelist) steve@jamesstcoc.com
      www.jamesstcoc.com 

Webberville
     Webberville church of Christ
     340 North Summit
     P.O. Box 449
     Webberville, Michigan 48892-0449
     517-521-3219
     Charles Coats (evangelist) clcoats@arq.net
      www.webbervillechurchofchrist.org 

MISSOURI

We have also listed some congregations in the Kansas City area which do not have web sites, but which we can recommend if you will be in the Kansas City area.

Blue Springs
      Blue Springs Church of Christ
      1000 Clark Road
      Blue Springs, Missouri 64015
      816-229-2021
      Don Boyd (evangelist) crwd2@netzero.com

Concordia
      Church of Christ in Concordia
      110 N.W. 8th Street
      Concordia, Missouri 64020
      660-584-3883
      Steve Thayer (contact person) - thayers@ctcis.net
      www.churchofchristconcordiamo.com

Higginsville
      Truman Road Church of Christ
      911 West 19
      Box 29
      Higginsville, Missouri 64037 United States
      David Long (evangelist) - dllong@ctis.net
      660-584-3348

Independence
      39th Street Church of Christ
      15331 East 39th Street
      Independence, Missouri 64055
      816-373-4946
      Jack H. Williams (evangelist) jhw@kc-cofc.org
      www.kc-cofc.org/39th.htm

Lee's Summit
      Chipman Road Church of Christ
      201 West Chipman Road
      Lee's Summit, Missouri 64063
      (816) 524-1525 or 524-7429
      Bill Goring (evangelist) bgoring@kc.rr.com
      www.kc-cofc.org/chipman.htm

Leesville / Clinton
      Leesville Church of Christ
      1166 S.E. 80th Road
      Clinton, MO 64735
      660-438-7586
      Buddy Duncan (evangelist) contact@churchofchrist-leesville.org
      www.churchofchrist-leesville.org

Mexico
      Church of Christ
      420 North Olive Street
      Mexico, Missouri
      573-581-6158
      Wesley Snyder (member) wlsnyder@charter.net
      webpages.charter.net/wlsnyder

Oak Grove
      Oak Grove Church of Christ
      104 S.W. 6th Street
      Oak Grove, Missouri 64075
      816-690-4599
      www.ogchurchofchrist.org

Sedalia
      Stewart Avenue Church of Christ
      1333 S. Stewart Avenue
      Sedalia, Missouri 65301
      660-826-1762
      Johnie Scaggs, Jr. (evangelist) jjscaggs@sbcglobal.net
      www.sedaliachurchofchrist.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

Ashland
     Ashland Church of Christ
     P.O. Box 25
     State Highway 4 and State Highway 5
     Ashland, Mississippi 38603-0025
     662-224-6704
     Carrol Street and Barney King (elders) elders@ashlandcoc.org
     Jeremy Northrop (evangelist) jnorthrop@ashlandcoc.org
     www.ashlandcoc.org
 

NEBRASKA

Kearney
      Church of Christ
      1004 East 16th Street
      P.O. Box 643
      Kearney, Nebraska 68848-0643
      308-240-4622 (building) 236-6559 (after 5:00 PM Central Time)
      John Shafer (evangelist) john@churchofchrist.us

OHIO

Bowling Green
      Bowling Green church of Christ
      17317 Haskins Road
      Bowling Green, Ohio 43402
      Harold Driver hrdriver@wcnet.org
     http://www.geocities.com/bgchurchofchrist/BGchurchofchrist.html

Springfield
      Vale Road Church of Christ
      (Between Sintz Road and New Carlisle Peak)
      680 Vale Road
      Springfield, Ohio 45504
      927-322-3535
      Jay Yeager (evangelist) yeagerj511@aol.com
      http://www.valeroadcoc.com

TEXAS

Big Sandy
      Pritchett Church of Christ
      1258 FM 1404
      Big Sandy, Texas 75755
      (903) 734-5600
      Dub Mowery (evangelist) nativeheritage@peoplepc.com  
      http://www.pritchettcoc.org

TENNESSEE

Murfreesboro
     Bethlehem church of Christ
     2644 Lascassas Pike
     Murfreesboro, TN 37130
     615-893-2297
     Steve Yeatts, (evangelist) seyeatts@bellsouth.net
     Mike Weeks (Associate Preacher) Mchlwks@aol.com
      www.bethlehemchurchofchrist.org

OUT OF THE UNITED STATES

Singapore
      Church of Christ
      20 Lim Ah Pin Road
      Singapore 547839
      Tel: 2865605
      www.lapcoc.org